Happy Valentine’s Day

Hopefully by now all of my handmade postcards have reached their destinations.  I wouldn’t want to ruin any happy little surprises in the mailbox.

My theme this year was monsters.  They are 4″x6″, made of fabric, lots of little tiny pieces fused and stitched down, and a little permanent ink thrown in for small details.  Here they all are:

You can see some previous ones from years past here and here:

4 Responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day”


  1. 1 Norma February 14, 2012 at 8:38 am

    What a riot! I was lucky enough to receive one of your beautiful hearts a few years ago.

  2. 3 Kim March 2, 2012 at 6:23 pm

    Lynne, these are wonderful Valentine “monsters”! Thanks for sharing them!

  3. 4 Donna White March 2, 2012 at 8:56 pm

    Hi, my cousin, Lynne ….. I wonder where your creative talent comes from?….what an amazing gift!..I wish we could play together. It makes my heart smile every time I see Ellen or you pop up on Pinterest! I think it is time for a reunion! blessings to you all


Leave a Reply

Categories

Art Every Day Month

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 111,592 hits
February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

