Art Every Day – day 20

I’m still working on my sewing machine tension problems from several days ago.  Tomorrow I hope to make a tension study so that my issues will be clearly delineated when I take the machine for service.  It has been very frustrating to not be able to do what I want to do because of technical difficulties. And I’m hesitant to start anything else until I get this resolved.

So, in light of all that, I worked on crocheting the rest of the snowflakes today.  I’ve added quite a few since I last posted about them.  Here are all ten finished and ready for stiffening.

3 Responses to “Art Every Day – day 20”


  1. 1 Norma November 21, 2009 at 12:48 pm

    So pretty and each one different, just like nature! Will you hang these on your tree or are they gifts?

  2. 2 Lynne November 21, 2009 at 1:03 pm

    I’ve made these for a fundraiser. We’re decorating a wreath with little felted snowmen and snowflakes to benefit the Mt Holly, VT Historical Society. I’ll se how many we use – I may get to keep some.


  1. 1 Images from today « Mountain Vistas Trackback on December 3, 2009 at 10:44 pm

Leave a Reply

Categories

Art Every Day Month

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 113,282 hits
November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

