Postcards

Finally, I’ve finished some more artwork. The disappointment: These were supposed to be for a challenge project for Quilting Arts magazine. It could’ve/should’ve/would’ve been a book of postcards about Vermont. But I missed the deadline. Don’t you hate it when you know it’s coming up and you check… and you’ve already missed it by a day? The up side: I now have more work for the shop that sells my work. So I’ve framed them up and they’re ready for delivery. Click on the image for a closer view.
Mountain VistaReflections 2 - 4″x6″
Mountain Vista and Reflection 2, both 4″x6″
Fall Sugar MapleFirst Snow - Okemo
Fall Sugar Maple and First Snow – Okemo, both 4″x6″
Signs of Spring 2
Signs of Spring 2, 4″x6″

1 Response to “Postcards”


  1. 1 Ellen August 26, 2007 at 7:24 pm

    fun. where’s the covered bridge?


Leave a comment




Categories

Blogs I Follow

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 136,983 hits

RV There Yet?

Seeing the country......Serving our Lord!